Toggle Nav

World Wildlife Fund Good Nature Travel

Dave_luck_nha_papyrus_and_frog.

Webinar Alert: Botswana’s Green Season

  • Date: 16 September 2013
  • Author: WWF Travel
  • Comments

Botswana’s Green Season: Kalahari, Delta & Beyond
Presented by Natural Habitat Adventures
Tuesday, September 17 @ 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
Register now

Experiencing the Kalahari Desert and Botswana’s sprawling Okavango Delta in the heart of the green season is a distinctive nature adventure in its own right. But to do it the way we do—maximizing seclusion and wildlife encounters in remote areas—takes this safari to a whole different level.

Join WWF to experience the desert's greatest wildlife season.

Archive

Tags And Categories

We encourage candid discussions on our blog, but please be respectful. Any comments that are offensive, obscene or contain spam will be deleted or edited for content.

xShare Your Thoughts

Just 10 minutes of your time can help improve this site. By participating in a quick activity, you can help us make worldwildlife.org even better.

Start SurveyClose this box