Toggle Nav

World Wildlife Fund Good Nature Travel

Waterfall_eric_rock

Webinar Alert: This is Costa Rica

  • Date: 06 August 2013
  • Author: WWF Travel
  • Comments

This is Costa Rica
Presented by Natural Habitat Adventures
Tuesday, August 6 @ 3PM Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific
Register for the Webinar

Have you heard of a peccary? It's one of many types of species you might find while venturing through the Costa Rican wilderness. Costa Rica contains 5 percent of the world's biodiversity within its borders - which means an incredible amount of wildlife is concentrated throughout its lush lands.

Listen in and ask questions as our Natural Habitat guide describes some of the adventures, experiences and incredible biodiversity to be found in Costa Rica.

Join a trip with WWF to experience these Costa Rican wonders for yourself.

Archive

Tags And Categories

We encourage candid discussions on our blog, but please be respectful. Any comments that are offensive, obscene or contain spam will be deleted or edited for content.

xHelp Improve this Site

Just 20 minutes of your time can help improve this site. By participating in a quick activity, you can help us make worldwildlife.org even better.

Start SurveyClose this box