Toggle Nav

Conservation Science Staff

Gabby Ahmadia
Program Officer, Coral Reef Ecology

Nirmal Bhagabati, Ph.D.
Senior Program Officer

Brendan Fisher, Ph.D.
Research Scientist

Helen E. Fox, Ph.D.
Director, Marine Science

Jessica Forrest
Landscape Ecologist

Sarah Freeman
Conservation Hydrologist

Louise Glew, Ph.D.
Program Officer

Kate Graves
Program Officer

Charles Huang
GIS Specialist

Colby Loucks
Senior Director, Conservation Science

Emily McKenzie
Manager, Natural Capital Project

Robin Naidoo, Ph.D.
Senior Conservation Scientist

Nasser Olwero
Director, Information Science 

Derric Pennington, Ph.D.
Conservation Scientist

Dawn Pointer McCleskey

George Powell, Ph.D.
Senior Conservation Scientist

Amy Rosenthal
Policy and Finance Specialist, Natural Capital Project

Michele Thieme
Senior Freshwater Scientist

Gregory Verutes
GIS Analyst

Eric Wikramanayake, Ph.D.
Senior Conservation Scientist

xShare Your Thoughts

Just 10 minutes of your time can help improve this site. By participating in a quick activity, you can help us make even better.

Start SurveyClose this box