Name Title
Naikoa Aguilar-Amuchastegui Director, Forest Carbon Science
Nirmal Bhagabati Lead Natural Capital Scientist, Forest Team, Natural Capital
Josefina BraƱa Varela Vice President and Deputy Lead, Forests
Stephanie Cappa Deputy Director, Policy and Government Affairs
Kerry Cesareo Senior Vice President, Forests
Dechen Dorji Senior Director for Asia, Wildlife Conservation
Lloyd Gamble Director, Forests and Climate
Christopher Holtz Vice President, Earth for Life
Colby Loucks Vice President, Wildlife Conservation Program
Kate Newman Vice President, Forest and Freshwater Public Sector Initiatives
Pablo Pacheco Global Forests Lead Scientist, Global Science
Erin Simon Head, Plastic Waste and Business
Amy Smith Deputy Director, Forests
Meg Symington Managing Director, Amazon
Linda K. Walker Senior Director, Corporate Engagement, Forests