WWF experts listed in this section are not available to respond to program-related questions from people outside of WWF. We encourage you to search other sections of our website for the answers you need. If you have member-related questions, please contact our call center at 800-960-0993. If you are a member of the media, please go to our newsroom page to contact a member of the media team.

Name Title
Gabby Ahmadia Vice President, Area-Based Conservation, Oceans
Dominic Andradi-Brown Lead Marine Conservation Scientist
Nathan Bennett Global Oceans Lead Scientist, Global Science
Johan Bergenas Senior Vice President, Oceans
Alison Cross Director, Fishery Sustainability
Sarah Glaser Senior Director, Oceans Futures
Steve MacLean Managing Director, US Arctic Program
Shauna Mahajan Director, Western Indian Ocean Seascape, Oceans
Pablo Obregon Director, Western Pacific Seascapes, Oceans