WWF experts listed in this section are not available to respond to program-related questions from people outside of WWF. We encourage you to search other sections of our website for the answers you need. If you have member-related questions, please contact our call center at 800-960-0993. If you are a member of the media, please go to our newsroom page to contact a member of the media team.

Name Title
Libby Khumalo Senior Program Manager, Sustainable Financing Coordinator, Northern Great Plains
Rachel Kramer Deputy Chief of Party, Targeting Natural Resource Corruption
Elisabeth Kruger Manager, Arctic Wildlife
David Kuhn Lead, Corporate Resilience
Julia Kurnik Director, Innovation Startups, Markets
Michele Kuruc Vice President, Ocean Policy
Patrick Lendrum Senior Science Specialist, Northern Great Plains
Anny Liang Behavior Change Specialist
Brent Loken Global Food Lead Scientist, Global Science
Colby Loucks Vice President, Wildlife Conservation Program
Rose Luttenberger Legislative Affairs Associate , Policy and Government Affairs
Steve MacLean Managing Director, US Arctic Program
Shauna Mahajan Lead Social Scientist, Global Science
Vishwanie Maharaj Lead, Tuna and Multilateral Fisheries
Kimberley Marchant Senior Director of Strategic Engagements, Global Science
Shaun Martin Vice President, Ecological and Social Resilience
Aaron McNevin Global Network Lead, Aquaculture
Emily Moberg Research Lead Specialist, Scope 3 Carbon Measurement and Mitigation
Bailey Moritz Program Officer, Seaweed and Shellfish Farming
Mary Naby Executive Assistant, Policy and Government Affairs
Robin Naidoo Senior Conservation Scientist and Lead Wildlife Scientist
Nishina Nambiar Senior Program Officer, US Government Relations
Kate Newman Vice President, Sustainable Infrastructure and Public Sector Initiatives
Alex Nichols-Vinueza Program Manager, Food Loss & Waste