WWF experts listed in this section are not available to respond to program-related questions from people outside of WWF. We encourage you to search other sections of our website for the answers you need. If you have member-related questions, please contact our call center at 800-960-0993. If you are a member of the media, please go to our newsroom page to contact a member of the media team.

Name Title
Josefina Braña Varela Vice President and Deputy Lead, Forests
Stephanie Cappa Director, Policy and Government Affairs
Kerry Cesareo Senior Vice President, Forests
Christopher Holtz Vice President, Earth for Life
Kate Newman Vice President, Sustainable Infrastructure and Public Sector Initiatives
Pablo Pacheco Global Forests Lead Scientist, Global Science
Amy Smith Director, Sustainable Natural Rubber, Forests
Linda K. Walker Senior Director, Corporate Engagement, Forests